Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Ozzy Osbourne streams Nothing Feels Right featuring Zakk Wylde

Ozzy Osbourne is streaming a new single, “Nothing Feels Right”, which sees him reunited with Zakk Wylde.

The guitarist- who has been in and out of Ozzy’s band since 1987 – is featured on the singer’s new album, “Patient Number 9”, as part of a core lineup that includes producer and guitarist Andrew Watt, Metallica bassist Robert Trujillo and Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith.

Due September 9, the set also features guest appearances by Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, Taylor Hawkins of Foo Fighters, Duff McKagan of Guns N’ Roses and Chris Chaney of Jane’s Addiction.

Ozzy will launch the 2022 record with a halftime performance at the Los Angeles Rams NFL season opener on Thursday, September 8 at SoFi Stadium.

Ozzy Osbourne
“Patient Number 9”

Release date: September 9

01. Patient Number 9 (ft. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (ft. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (ft. Zakk Wylde)
04. Mr. Darkness (ft. Zakk Wylde)
05. One Of Those Days (ft. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (ft. Jeff Beck)
07. No Escape From Now (ft. Tony Iommi)
08. Nothing Feels Right (ft. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (ft. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (ft. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

See also:

Ozzy Osbourne to perform at Los Angeles Rams NFL season opener
Ozzy Osbourne and Tony Iommi reunite to close Commonwealth Games
Black Sabbath guitarist Tony Iommi opens 2022 Commonwealth Games
Ozzy Osbourne streams new single featuring Tony Iommi
Search Black Sabbath at hennemusic