Friday, January 13, 2023

The Rolling Stones share Wild Horses video from GRRR Live!

The Rolling Stones are sharing video of a 2012 performance of “Wild Horses” as the latest preview to February 10 release of “GRRR Live!”

The project delivers the band’s show at Newark, NJ’s Prudential Center that was originally broadcast via pay-per-view as part of the 50 & Counting Tour.

The fourth night of the North American leg of the series saw the Stones joined by a number of guests, including former member Mick Taylor, Bruce Springsteen, Lady Gaga, The Black Keys, Gary Clark Jr, and John Mayer.

The 2023 package features re-edited video and newly-remixed audio from the event.

The Rolling Stones will launch “GRRR Live!” by hosting an immersive livestream event on February 2 via interactive video outlet Kiswe; the company’s Kiswe Live platform provides the opportunity for fans to be part of the experience by uploading short video selfies of themselves to celebrate the band, the performances, see themselves on the screen and be seen by others across the globe, alongside the performance.

For more information and tickets, visit

“GRRR Live!” will be available in multiple formats, including 3LP black, 3LP coloured white (Indies exclusive) 3LP red (d2c exclusive), 2CD, DVD + 2CD, BluRay+ 2CD; the Blu-ray and digital versions will include Dolby Atmos.

Pick up your copy of the 2 CD/Blu-ray edition here and the 2CD version here.

The Rolling Stones
"GRRR Live!"

Release date: February 10


01. Get Off Of My Cloud
02. The Last Time
03. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
04. Paint It Black
05. Gimme Shelter (with Lady Gaga)
06. Wild Horses
07. Going Down (with John Mayer and Gary Clark Jr)
08. Dead Flowers
09. Who Do You Love? (with The Black Keys)
10. Doom And Gloom
11. One More Shot
12. Miss You
13. Honky Tonk Women
14. Band Introductions


01. Before They Make Me Run
02. Happy
03. Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
04. Start Me Up
05. Tumbling Dice (with Bruce Springsteen)
06. Brown Sugar
07. Sympathy For the Devil
08. You Can't Always Get What You Want
09. Jumpin' Jack Flash
10. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

See also:

The Rolling Stones stream 2012 performance of Wild Horses
The Rolling Stones stream 2012 performance of It’s Only Rock N Roll
The Rolling Stones share performance of 1974 classic from GRRR! Live
The Rolling Stones announce GRRR Live! immersive livestream event
Search Rolling Stones at hennemusic