Friday, September 21, 2018

Greta Van Fleet stream new single Lover, Leaver

Greta Van Fleet are streaming a new single, “Lover, Leaver”, as the latest preview to their forthcoming debut album, “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army.”

“It is with thorough joy we introduce the journey that is Lover, Leaver with you,” says the band.

Due October 19, the debut was produced by Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone and recorded earlier this year at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, MI.

The lineup of vocalist Josh Kiszka and brothers Jake on guitar and Sam on bass is rounded out with drummer Danny Wagner; the Michigan outfit collectively wrote the ten tracks featured on the full studio album, which follows a pair of 2017 EP’s – “Black Smoke Rising” and “From The Fires.”

Greta Van Fleet recently expanded a fall tour in support of “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army”, with new shows added in London, New York, Chicago, and Detroit.

Greta Van Fleet
"Anthem Of The Peaceful Army"

Release date: October 19

01. Age Of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When The Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver
06. You’re The One
07. The New Day
08. Mountain Of The Sun
09. Brave New World
10. Anthem

See also:

Greta Van Fleet add dates to fall tour in support of album debut
Greta Van Fleet stream new single Watching Over
Greta Van Fleet detail debut album Anthem Of The Peaceful Army
Greta Van Fleet release When The Curtain Falls official video
Search Greta Van Fleet at hennemusic