Thursday, May 23, 2019

Black Star Riders premiere Another State Of Grace video

Black Star Riders are premiering a video for the title track to their forthcoming album, “Another State Of Grace.”

The performance clip introduces the band’s new lineup, featuring drummer Chad Szeliga and lead guitarist Christian Martucci, who join vocalist Ricky Warwick, guitarist Scott Gorham and bassist Robbie Crane.

“We wanted a video that was direct, straightforward and uncompromising,” says Warwick. “To portray the power and meaning behind the song!”

Due September 6, “Another State Of Grace” was recorded at Sphere Studios in Burbank, CA in February and produced by Jay Ruston.

The album will be available in multiple formats, including CD, digital, vinyl, limited-edition green vinyl, vinyl picture disc and limited-edition boxset.

Black Star Riders will launch their fourth album on a fall tour on the UK and Ireland that will begin in Bristol on October 10.

Black Star Riders
“Another State Of Grace”

Release date: September 6

01. Tonight The Moonlight Let Me Down
02. Another State Of Grace
03. Ain't The End Of The World
04. Underneath The Afterglow
05. Soldier In The Ghetto
06. Why Do You Love Your Guns?
07. Standing In The Line Of Fire
08. What Will It Take?
09. In The Shadow Of The War Machine
10. Poisoned Heart

See also:

Black Star Riders stream title track to Another State Of Grace album
Thin Lizzy add Mastodon bassist for 50th anniversary festival dates
Black Star Riders announce new album and fall tour
Damon Johnson streams Shivering Shivering video
Search Black Star Riders at hennemusic
Search Thin Lizzy at hennemusic