Friday, March 6, 2020

Tesla stream Signs from Five Man London Jam package

Tesla are streaming a 2019 live version of their cover of the Five Man Electrical Band’s 1970 classic, “Signs”, as the latest preview to the forthcoming package, “Five Man London Jam.”

The California group originally scored a hit of their own with a 1990 version of the song from their “Five Man Acoustical Jam” record when it reached No. 8 on the US Billboard Hot 100; the project remains the band’s highest-charting US album, peaking at No. 12 while going on to sell more than a million copies.

Due March 27, “Five Man London Jam” delivers a number of hits, fan favorites and covers alongside the very first live performance of “California Summer Song,” from 2019’s “Shock.”

Tesla’s Abbey Road performance was recorded and filmed in 4K high definition, and will be available in multiple formats, including Blu-ray, 2LP vinyl, CD and digital.

Tesla will resume their US concert dates next month with a series of US West Coast performances.

“Five Man London Jam”

Release date: March 27

01. Cumin' Atcha Live / Truckin'
02. Tied To The Tracks
03. We Can Work It Out
04. Signs
05. What You Give
06. California Summer Song
07. Forever Loving You
08. Miles Away
09. Paradise
10. Call It What You Want
11. Stir It Up
12. Into The Now
13. Love Song

See also:

Tesla previews What You Give from Five Man London Jam package
Tesla announce first 2020 US tour dates
Tesla premiere California Summer Song video
Tesla release Taste Like video
Search Tesla at hennemusic