Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Tremonti share A World Away live performance video

Tremonti are sharing a live performance video of “A World Away”, the opening track to their forthcoming album, “Marching In Time.”

The tune follows studio and live versions of the set’s lead single, “If Not For You”, and the record’s title track as the latest preview to the the band’s fifth studio record.

Due September 24, Tremonti recorded “Marching In Time” with longtime associate Michael “Elvis” Baskette; the project marks the follow-up to 2018’s “A Dying Machine”, which peaked at No. 57 on the Billboard 200 while scoring US Top 10 placements on the Top Rock Albums, Top Hard Rock Albums and Independent Albums charts.

Tremonti will launch “Marching In Time” with an appearance at Rocklahoma on September 3, after which they’ll join Sevendust for a series of US dates.

"Marching In Time"

Release date: September 24

01. A World Away
02. Now And Forever
03. If Not For You
04. Thrown Further
05. Let That Be Us
06. The Last One Of Us
07. In One Piece
08. Under The Sun
09. Not Afraid To Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching In Time

See also:

Myles Kennedy announces The Ides Of March UK tour
Tremonti share If Not For You live performance video
Tremonti release Marching In Time video
Tremonti stream Marching In Time single If Not For You
Search Alter Bridge at hennemusic