Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Slash to launch 4 record with full album performance livestream

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators will launch their new record, “4”, with a full album performance livestream on Friday, February 11.

Available via YouTube, the “Live At Studios 60” event will see Slash, Kennedy, drummer Brent Fitz, bassist Todd Kerns and guitarist Frank Sidoris run through all 10 songs on the project, which was recorded at the historic RCA Studio A to Nashville, TN with producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlile).

The performance will be followed by a live question-and-answer afterparty with Slash exclusively on YouTube Premium.

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators "Live At Studios 60" will stream live and free on Slash’s YouTube channel and Facebook 7 pm GMT / 2 pm EST / 11 am PST.

Slash and the band will launch a North American tour in support of “4” in Portland, OR on February 8.

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Release date: February 11

01. The River Is Rising
02. Whatever Gets You By
03. C’est la vie
04. The Path Less Followed
05. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
06. Spirit Love
07. Fill My World
08. April Fool
09. Call Off The Dogs
10. Fall Back To Earth

See also:

Slash to perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live
Slash releases new single Call Off The Dogs
Slash previews new Guns N’ Roses music
Guns N’ Roses: Slash previews expanded Use Your Illusion reissue
Search Guns N Roses at hennemusic