Friday, April 29, 2022

Ann Wilson streams new album Fierce Bliss

Ann Wilson is streaming her new album, “Fierce Bliss”, in sync with its release on April 29.

The project sees the Heart singer deliver seven new originals, her 2021 standalone single, “Black Wing”, and covers of the Eurythmics“Missionary Man”, Robin Trower's “Bridge Of Sighs”, and Queen’s “Love of My Life”, which features a guest appearance by country star Vince Gill.

Among the other guests on the project are Kenny Wayne Shepherd and all four members of Gov’t Mule: Warren Haynes, Danny Louis, Jorgen Carlsson and Matt Abts.

Wilson will launch “Fierce Bliss” with a number of live dates in California in May, as well as some appearances with Journey.

Ann Wilson
“Fierce Bliss”

Release date: April 29

01. Greed
02. Black Wing
03. Bridge Of Sighs
04. Fighten For Life
05. Love Of My Life (ft. Vince Gill)
06. Missionary Man
07. Gladiator
08. Forget Her
09. A Moment In Heaven
10. Angel's Blues*
11. As The World Turns

* Available on CD and digital formats only

See also:

Ann Wilson streams cover of Queen classic featuring Vince Gill
Ann Wilson streams Fierce Bliss single A Moment In Heaven
Ann Wilson streams cover of Eurythmics classic Missionary Man
Ann Wilson streams Greed single from new album Fierce Bliss
Search Heart at hennemusic