Monday, August 19, 2019

Noel Gallagher premieres This Is The Place video

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds are premiering a video for the title track to their forthcoming EP, “This Is The Place.”

Due September 27, the set will include two other brand new songs (“A Dream Is All I Need To Get By” and “Evil Flower”) as well as two remixes.

The EP will be released via digital and vinyl formats, including picture disc and colored vinyl versions.

“This Is The Place” will follow Gallagher’s recently-issued EP, “Black Star Dancing”, which marked the band’s first new music since the 2017 release of their third album, “Who Built The Moon?”

Gallagher is currently touring North America with the Smashing Pumpkins before heading to Australia and New Zealand with U2 for shows in November.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
“This Is The Place” EP

Release date: September 27

1. This Is The Place
2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
3. Evil Flower
4. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)
5. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)

See also:

Liam Gallagher streams new single One Of Us
Oasis to mark Definitely Maybe 25th anniversary with vinyl reissue
VIDEO: Noel Gallagher guests on Late Night With Seth Meyers
Noel Gallagher streams new single This Is The Place
Search Oasis at hennemusic