Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Clutch to perform new album on live stream from Baltimore

Clutch will deliver a full album performance of their new record, “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach”, during a free live stream from Baltimore, MD on Saturday, September 17.

The event lands in sync with the September 16 release of the group’s thirteenth studio set, which was recorded at the The Magpie Cage Recording Studio in Baltimore and produced/mixed by Grammy-nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Against Me!, The Sword).

Clutch will stream the live event via their YouTube channel from the city’s Hammerjacks club starting at 10pm EDT.

The band launched their fall North American tour in support of “Sunrise On Slaughter Beach” on September 13 in Toronto, ON; they’ll next perform at the House Of Blues in Boston, MA on September 15.

“Sunrise On Slaughter Beach”

Release date: September 16

01. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)
02. Slaughter Beach
03. Mountain Of Bone
04. Nosferatu Madre
05. Mercy Brown
06. We Strive For Excellence
07. Skeletons On Mars
08. Three Golden Horns
09. Jackhammer Our Names

See also:

Clutch premiere Slaughter Beach video
Clutch perform Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone) in Poland
Clutch announce new album Sunrise On Slaughter Beach
Clutch release new single and announce fall North American dates
Search Clutch at hennemusic