Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Red Hot Chili Peppers to perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live

The Red Hot Chili Peppers are scheduled to perform on the Friday, April 1 episode of ABC-TV's Jimmy Kimmel Live.

The appearance is in sync with the same-day release of the band’s latest album, “Unlimited Love.”

The project resumes the group’s three-decade partnership with producer Rick Rubin, and sees the return of guitarist John Frusciante, who rejoined the lineup in 2019 after the outfit parted ways with Josh Klinghoffer.

The Red Hot Chili Peppers have previewed “Unlimited Love” with the set’s lead single, “Black Summer”, and follow-ups “Poster Child” and “Not The One.”

The band will launch a global stadium tour in Seville, Spain on June 4.

UPDATE: Watch the Chili Peppers perform on BOTH Jimmy Kimmel Live and The Tonight Show here.

Red Hot Chili Peppers
“Unlimited Love”

Release date: April 1

01. Black Summer
02. Here Ever After
03. Aquatic Mouth Dance
04. Not The One
05. Poster Child
06. The Great Apes
07. It's Only Natural
08. She's A Lover
09. These Are The Ways
10. Whatchu Thinkin'
11. Bastards Of Light
12. White Braids & Pillow Chair
13. One Way Traffic
14. Veronica
15. Let 'Em Cry
16. The Heavy Wing
17. Tangelo

See also:

Red Hot Chili Peppers stream new Unlimited Love single Not The One
Red Hot Chili Peppers to receive star on Hollywood Walk Of Fame
Red Hot Chili Peppers share Poster Child video
Red Hot Chili Peppers stream new single Poster Child
Red Hot Chili Peppers announce new album and stream Black Summer single
Search Red Hot Chili Peppers at hennemusic